I am getting this weird error

I am an aspiring developer and would like some help with this issue, that is super annoying.
Any Idea why I am getting this message?

Thread 1: “[<UIViewController 0x7ff3bdc08a80> setValue:forUndefinedKey:]: this class is not key value coding-compliant for the key leadingHome.”

I have tried:

1. Deleting home and re-adding it
  2. reconnecting all the points on the home controller
  3. Deleting the class and re-adding it
  4. Making a new class and changing Home over to it
  5. Setting the constraints and menu button itself to the class

You can download my project at: https://www.icloud.com/iclouddrive/0vC-WfbeKKjLa6V05ofqhyayw#Riddle_Wednesday

Thanks so much in advance!

From the Project Navigator (the pane on the left) select Main.storyboard.

In the Document Outline, select ViewController and over on the right hand Inspector panel choose “Show the connections inspector”

Look for any entries on that panel that have an amber triangle on the right hand edge which indicates that the connection is broken. Delete that entry by tapping on the little x immediately to the left and re-create the outlet or action.

I deleted viewController, because I had a swift file for every page individually. Can you please take a look at the project? Also, there are no weird or broken connections.
Thanks!

You need to compress the project into a single zip file at the root project level so that all I do is download a single file. In other words, where you find your ProjectName.xcodeproj, go back up one level and select that folder and compress it.

Post that zip file preferably to DropBox because the iCloud method is just too awkward to have to log in, go through the two factor authentication process, add your folder to my iCloud Drive… seriously, DropBox is just way easier.

Post it to your Dropbox instance and then create a share link and post here in a reply.

Does google drive work?

Edit: