Hi guys, how are you? I’m going to re-launch an old app, have added lots of new content and redesigned it. Couple of doubts:
- If I change the target version to 13.6, does it mean all phones from that version onwards can use the app or only those in that range?
2)Also since it’s completely redesigned with new content, will the existing users be notified of the new updated release? Not sure how it works with App Store.