Learn Courses My Dashboard

Delete a Preview

Every time I add a button to my code a new preview appears. The button isn’t on the original preview – it’s on the last one. There is only one section of preview code. Why does this happen? Is there a way to delete the two extra previews?

It’s because the button is outside of the VStack. If you embed everything in the existing VStack or in another VStack this should solve the problem.

1 Like

Thanks a million! I know it was my fault!!! LOl

1 Like