In App Purchases - HELP!

Hi there,

I’ve very recently built my app and got my Apple Developer licence. I’ve been following Chris’ excellent YouTube tutorial on in app purchases with Revenue Cat but hitting a problem. I’ve run the cocoapods install and everything went fine but when I come to build my app I get a nonzero exit code failure. The error message is below. It looks to be something to do with a missing folder but I’m very new at this so unsure how to interpret this. Any help would be amazing.

Thanks

Chris

kdir -p /Users/boosh/Library/Developer/Xcode/DerivedData/Let’s_Quiz_It-cddntznachqcytgedvsimrhqvwyb/Build/Products/Debug-iphonesimulator/Let’s Quiz It.app/Frameworks

rsync --delete -av --filter P .*.??? --links --filter “- CVS/” --filter “- .svn/” --filter “- .git/” --filter “- .hg/” --filter “- Headers” --filter “- PrivateHeaders” --filter “- Modules” “/Users/boosh/Library/Developer/Xcode/DerivedData/Let’s_Quiz_It-cddntznachqcytgedvsimrhqvwyb/Build/Products/Debug-iphonesimulator/Purchases/Purchases.framework” “/Users/boosh/Library/Developer/Xcode/DerivedData/Let’s_Quiz_It-cddntznachqcytgedvsimrhqvwyb/Build/Products/Debug-iphonesimulator/Let’s Quiz It.app/Frameworks”

building file list … done

Purchases.framework/

Purchases.framework/Info.plist

Purchases.framework/Purchases

Purchases.framework/_CodeSignature/CodeResources

sent 660345 bytes received 92 bytes 1320874.00 bytes/sec

total size is 659929 speedup is 1.00

Code Signing /Users/boosh/Library/Developer/Xcode/DerivedData/Let’s_Quiz_It-cddntznachqcytgedvsimrhqvwyb/Build/Products/Debug-iphonesimulator/Let’s Quiz It.app/Frameworks/Purchases.framework with Identity -

/usr/bin/codesign --force --sign - --preserve-metadata=identifier,entitlements ‘/Users/boosh/Library/Developer/Xcode/DerivedData/Let’s_Quiz_It-cddntznachqcytgedvsimrhqvwyb/Build/Products/Debug-iphonesimulator/Let’s Quiz It.app/Frameworks/Purchases.framework’