Learn Courses My Dashboard

Is there a way to clear core location to re-test?

I selected, authorize my location always, but now I cannot get the pop up back to authorize share my location…I want to test more

is there a way to clear core location to re-test?

Delete the app from the simulator and run it again.
Or in settings of the simulator (or device)
Click on the app > location > set whichever access you want

Thank you, also thank you for not making fun of me for such a lame question!

1 Like

It’s all good!! Sometimes obvious things escape us :joy: